Benedict Biscop Prince Bishop School Teaching Alliance Leading School
Header Image

Governing Body Committees

Finance and General Purposes Committee
Members: Kirstie Smith (Chair of Committee), Colin Reid, Katy Hill, Laura Tiplady and Karen Horne.

Raising Achievement Committee
Members: Revd. Janet Burbury (Chair of Committee),  Colin Reid, Katy Hill, Jonathan Brash, Sara Leighton, Elizabeth Wallace, Sara Storm and Tracey Wiley.

Our Values and Ethos

Christian teachings play a large part in the daily goings on at St Peter's

Friendship & Trust