Benedict Biscop Prince Bishop School Teaching Alliance Leading School
Header Image

Governing Body Committees

Finance and General Purposes Committee
Members: Kirstie Smith (Chair of Committee), Colin Reid, Katy Hill, Laura Tiplady, Karen Horne. 

Raising Achievement Committee
Members: Revd. Janet Burbury (Chair of Committee),  Colin Reid, Katy Hill, Jonathan Brash, Sara Leighton, Elizabeth Wallace, Sara Storm, Tracy Wylie. 

Our Values and Ethos

We have a set of school values that were devised in conjunction with our Governors, pupils, parents and staff

Friendship & Trust

Always our Best