## **Current Governors 2023-2024**

Governor Information				Register of Business Interests		
Name	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Appointed By	Business Interests	Governor in another school / education establishment	Relationships between governors and members of school staff including spouses, partners and relatives
Colin Reid	01.11.18	1 Year Rolling	Foundation/Trust	None	None	None
Tracey Wylie	11.07.19	4 Years	Governing Body/Board	None	None	None
Ruth Bonner	30.01.23	4 Years	Elected by Parents	Teacher at Venerable Bede Academy	None	None
Jade Tilson	03.12.22	4 Years	Elected by School staff	None	None	None
Alexandra Wilcox	29.11.22	4 Years	Elected by School Staff	None	None	None
Leanne Yates	01.11.21	4 Years	Governing Body/Board	Headteacher at Grange Primary School	Grange Primary School	None
Jonathan Brash	13.11.18	4 Years	Parent appointed by GB/board due to no election candidates	Teacher at Yarm School Company Director at Water Babies Tees Valley and North York Moors Trustee – Hartlepool Families First	None	None
Janet Burbury	01.11.18	Ongoing	Ex-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold)	None	None	None
Marie Crowe	01.09.22	Ongoing	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	None	None	None
Vikki Wilson	01.09.22	Ongoing	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	None	None	None

## Historic Governors (Left within the last 12 months)

Name	Date of Appointment	Appointed By	Stepped Down
Sarah Armstrong	10.01.22	Foundation/Trust	13.09.23
Karen Horne	04.04.19	Foundation/Trust	03.04.23
Elizabeth Wallace	04.12.18	Elected by School Staff	03.12.22
Sara Leighton	13.11.18	Elected by School Staff	12.11.22