Return to Page A A A A M L XL

Governing Body Committees

Finance and General Purposes Committee Members: Kirstie Smith (Chair of Committee), Colin Reid, Katy Hill, Laura Tiplady and Karen Horne.

Raising Achievement Committee Members: Revd. Janet Burbury (Chair of Committee),  Colin Reid, Katy Hill, Jonathan Brash, Sara Leighton, Elizabeth Wallace, Sara Storm and Tracey Wiley.